Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Tue. Jun. 15, 2021 - Thu. Jun. 24, 2021
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories


We are pleased to announce our Planning for Retirement courses are now available via webinar.
Due to COVID-19, all sessions will be delivered via webinar until further notice.

This 6-webinar course is specifically designed for federal public servants and other contributors to the federal pension plan. (This includes government employees of The Northwest Territories, Yukon, and Nunavut.) It focuses on developing financial awareness and successful strategies to ensure a smooth transition to retirement, with specific pay and pension tips to ensure participants are provided with information that will allow them to choose their best retirement date and to make informed decisions.

Dates: June 15, 16, 17 (Tues-Thurs)  June 22, 23, 24 (Tues-Thurs)
Webinars will run approximately 2.5 -3 hours for most sessions, beginning at 10:00 Central Time
(9:00 Mountain, 8:00 Pacific, 11:00 Eastern, Noon Atlantic)
Note: Session #2 on Wed June 16th  (Federal Pension: “Plan Member Education Session”) will be approximately 3 1/2 hours

Discounted pricing!
These webinars are offered at $675, that’s a 15% discount compared to our regular classroom price of $795.
Further discounts are available for bulk registrations.
If your department has five or more registrants, please contact us for applicable discounts.

Partners of participants may attend at no additional cost. Please indicate your request for your partner in the “Spouse Ticket” box when registering. Space for spouses is limited.
(Note: Please do not register your spouse / partner in the “Standard Ticket” drop down list when registering for yourself. This will result in a second charge applied to your credit card.)

Ticket prices are subject to 5% GST.

Registrants: Please click on the link following for important pre-workshop information found on the second half of the page.
For assistance with registration, or to register multiple participants, please call Cathy at 204.336.3367.
Click here for further contact details.

Bookings

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Standard Ticket $675.00
Spouse Ticket
With purchase of Standard Ticket, you may register a spouse or partner to attend free of charge. (Space for spouse attendance may be subject to restrictions)
$0.00


Accept Credit Cards